apartment guide .ca
Translate to Spanish Translate to German Translate to Japanese Translate to French Translate to Chinese Translate to Korean

New Westminster Rentals 

   Shared Accommodation - $622.00 Per Month
Hospital St
New Westminster  BC


Ad #11725

- Shared Accommodation
- Room for Rent
Lease Details: 
- Rent: $622.00 Per Month
- Deposit: $300.00
- Available Immediately
- Month to Month rent
Rental Unit Features: 
- 2 floor
- 2 Bedrooms
- 1 ½ Bathrooms
- Size: 1000 sq.ft.
- Unfurnished
- Balcony
- Non smoking
Stove/Oven; Refrigerator;
Utilities Included:
Heating; Hot water;
Property Features: 
- Coin laundry
- Extra storage room
5 minute walk to skytrain
Pet Policy:  
- Cats Only
- cats are welcome with deposit
- assigned lot or street parking

 Additional Information:
One unfurnished bedroom available ASAP or July 1st. Apartment is located a short (~5-7 minute) walk from Sapperton sky train station.

Looking for a roommate for a 2BR/1.5 BR apartment. Apartment is ~1000 sqft and has laundry in the building. The bedroom is on the second floor with plenty of natural sunlight. The apartment has a moderate size kitchen and a large living room. Living room is furnished, but I am open to make space for any of your stuff. There is plenty of cupboard space in the kitchen. Please have your own cooking utensils. There is a large balcony and a storage space that is all yours to use, as I have no need for it. There are several closets which are also available for storage.

About me: I am a 29 year old female. I work Monday to Friday and don't spend a lot of time at home. I am quite social, but I do like my space a lot and value my sleep between 10 pm and 6 am, so no loud noise is permited between those hours. I have a cat who is super affectionate, but due to him being a ragdoll is very quiet.

About you: Male or female, working (credit check required), quiet, clean and respectful. If you have a kitty of your own, it is also welcome, but the landlord will ask for a pet deposit.

This is not a temporary place to live. This is not a party house. And I am sorry, but no weed smokers.
Please email or text to schedule a viewing.

Go Back

Click to Enlarge


   Community Description